tutabox.blogg.se

Skyrim best realism mods
Skyrim best realism mods










skyrim best realism mods skyrim best realism mods

Thanks! Select patches for all mods installed so far.)ī. Want to support me? Feel free to donate to me either through PayPal or become a Patron on Patreon. My experience with Vortex has been… troubled, to say the least (Load orders messing everything up hurts my soul). Still, I recommend starting the game and playing for a bit after every 10-20 mods installed or so just to make sure everything is working as intended.Īnd one last thing, I also recommend that you use either Nexus Mod Manager or Mod Organizer 2. Feel free to install / not install any of these mods as you like.

skyrim best realism mods

These mods are added to work with each other and not create incompatibilities with others, and I have yet to find any major incompatibilities in any of my playthroughs with these mods installed.

skyrim best realism mods

Either way, it's definitely playable for most people. My friend tried this same list with his rig and got 60 FPS nearly everywhere outdoors as well, but he has a GTX 1060 6Gb and an AMD Ryzen 2500X. I have a GTX 970 4Gb and an Intel Core i7-4790K, so not really the most powerful gaming PC anymore. I run at a mostly stable 45-50 FPS outdoors, with the SkyrimSE Re-Engaged ENB on 'good' quality preset and built in settings set to 'Ultra' and the highest possible on 2560x1440 resolution, and stable 60 FPS indoors. I got into Skyrim modding a while back and after a long time of testing different mods, seeing which ones work the best with other mods and how they affect performance and looks, I came up with this list that is "nearly perfect" - at least in terms of graphics and compatibility. It’s not quite ready yet but I’ll share more information on my Discord and on Nexus once it is. Update : I’m currently working on a completely revamped version of this mod list. Henriko's Amazing Mod List for Skyrim Special Edition Ĭheck out and endorse the post on Nexus Mods!












Skyrim best realism mods